stellarium-remotecontrol - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (182 entries)

en: Could not retrieve action list
zh_CN: 无法检索操作列表

en: Action '%1' not accepted by server:
zh_CN: 操作'%1'不被服务器接受:

en: Error sending action '%1' to server:
zh_CN: 发送操作出错 '%1' 到服务器:

en: Error performing search
zh_CN: 执行搜索错误

en: Could not retrieve country list
zh_CN: 无法检索国家/地区列表

en: Could not retrieve planet list
zh_CN: 无法检索行星列表

en: Could not retrieve property list
zh_CN: 无法检索属性列表

en: Property '%1' not accepted by server:
zh_CN: 属性 '%1' 服务器不接受:

en: Error sending property '%1' to server:
zh_CN: 发送属性时出错 '%1' 到服务器:

en: Error sending command to server:
zh_CN: 向服务器发送命令时出错:

en: Could not retrieve script list
zh_CN: 无法检索脚本列表

en: querying
zh_CN: 查找

en: Error (%1)
zh_CN: 错误 (%1)

en: Error performing Simbad lookup
zh_CN: 执行Simbad查找时出错

en: idle
zh_CN: 空闲

en: Error loading object types
zh_CN: 加载对象类型时出错

en: Error getting object list
zh_CN: 获取对象列表时出错

en: waiting
zh_CN: 等待

en: Could not retrieve projection list
zh_CN: 无法检索投影列表

en: Could not retrieve landscape list
zh_CN: 无法检索横向列表

en: -none-
zh_CN: -无-

en: (Currently loading: %1)
zh_CN: (正在载入: %1)

en: Could not retrieve Scenery3d list
zh_CN: 无法搜索场景3d列表

en: on
zh_CN: 开

en: off
zh_CN: 关

en: Show All Items
zh_CN: 显示全部项目

en: Input did not match any item
zh_CN: 无匹配项

en: No current selection
zh_CN: 无当前选择

en: Stellarium remote control plugin
zh_CN: Stellarium远程控制插件

en: Please wait, loading
zh_CN: 请稍候，正在载入

en: Stellarium remote control
zh_CN: Stellarium远程控制

en: Main controls
zh_CN: 主控制

en: DSO
zh_CN: 深空天体

en: Actions and scripts
zh_CN: 操作和脚本

en: Scenery3d
zh_CN: 场景3d

en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Time jumps
zh_CN: 时间跳转

en: Solar hour
zh_CN: 太阳时

en: Solar day
zh_CN: 太阳日

en: Solar week
zh_CN: 太阳周

en: Calendar year
zh_CN: 日历年

en: 10 Calendar years
zh_CN: 10 个日历年

en: 100 Calendar years
zh_CN: 100个日历年

en: Sidereal year
zh_CN: 恒星年

en: Sidereal century
zh_CN: 恒星世纪

en: Synodic month
zh_CN: 朔望月

en: Draconic month
zh_CN: 交点月

en: Draconic year
zh_CN: 交点年

en: Anomalistic month
zh_CN: 近点月

en: Anomalistic year
zh_CN: 近点年

en: Anomalistic century
zh_CN: 近点世纪

en: Mean tropical month
zh_CN: 平回归月

en: Mean tropical year
zh_CN: 平回归年

en: Mean tropical century
zh_CN: 平回归世纪

en: Tropical year
zh_CN: 回归年

en: Julian year
zh_CN: 儒略年

en: Julian century
zh_CN: 儒略世纪

en: Gaussian year
zh_CN: 高斯年

en: View towards horizon at Azimuth
zh_CN: 在地平线上显示方位角

en: Vertical View offset
zh_CN: 垂直视图偏移

en: Enter search term. Use TAB to navigate results.
zh_CN: 输入关键字用TAB键导航

en: Select and focus
zh_CN: 选择并聚焦

en: Select current item
zh_CN: 选择当前项目

en: Selection mode
zh_CN: 选择模式

en: Center on object
zh_CN: 对象中心

en: Center and zoom to object
zh_CN: 居中并且放大对象

en: Just mark the object
zh_CN: 仅标记对象

en: Quick select
zh_CN: 快速选择

en: Earth
zh_CN: 地球

en: Pluto
zh_CN: 冥王星

en: Current selection
zh_CN: 选中区域

en: Milky Way brightness:
zh_CN: 银河亮度：

en: Dbl. stars
zh_CN: 双星

en: Var. stars
zh_CN: 变星

en: Digitized Sky Survey
zh_CN: 数字化巡天

en: HiPS Survey
zh_CN: 分层累进式巡测

en: Include nutation
zh_CN: 含章动

en: Include aberration
zh_CN: 包含光行差

en: Show planet markers
zh_CN: 显示行星标识

en: Show planet orbits
zh_CN: 显示行星轨道

en: Show planet orbits only
zh_CN: 仅显示大行星轨道

en: Show orbit for selected planet
zh_CN: 选中行星状态下不显示其卫星的轨道

en: Show planet trails
zh_CN: 显示行星迹线

en: Show trail only for selected planet
zh_CN: 仅显示所选行星在天球上的运动轨迹

en: Scale Moon:
zh_CN: 月球比例：

en: Scale Sun:
zh_CN: 太阳比例：

en: Scale Planets:
zh_CN: 行星比例：

en: Scale minor bodies:
zh_CN: 小天体比例：

en: Mark minor bodies:
zh_CN: 标记小天体

en: Bortle class:
zh_CN: 波特尔暗空分类：

en: Extinction Coefficient:
zh_CN: 消光系数：

en: Only extinction/refraction, no blue skylight
zh_CN: 只有消光/折射，没有蓝色天光

en: Suppress scattering
zh_CN: 抑制散射

en: Shooting Stars
zh_CN: 流星

en: ZHR:
zh_CN: ZHR(每小时天顶流星数)：

en: Instantaneous circles of earth´s axis on its motion around ecliptical poles. Displayed on Earth only.
zh_CN: 地球轴章动的瞬时圆周围绕黄极的运动。 仅在地球上显示。

en: Center
zh_CN: 中心

en: Solstices
zh_CN: 至点

en: Crossquarters
zh_CN: 跨季点

en: Major Standstill
zh_CN: 大停变点

en: Minor Standstill
zh_CN: 小停变点

en: Line width:
zh_CN: 线宽：

en: Current Planet:
zh_CN: 当前星球：

en: Catalogue of Reflection Nebulae (Van den Bergh, 1966)
zh_CN: 反射星云表（Van den Bergh，1966）

en: Catalogue of southern stars embedded in nebulosity (van den Bergh+, 1975)
zh_CN: 南天内嵌恒星的星云目录(Van den Bergh and Herbst, 1975)

en: Objects without identifier
zh_CN: 天体不带标识符

en: Open Star clusters
zh_CN: 疏散星团

en: Globular Star clusters
zh_CN: 球状星团

en: Bright Nebulae
zh_CN: 亮星云

en: Dark Nebulae
zh_CN: 暗星云

en: Planetary Nebulae
zh_CN: 行星状星云

en: Labels and markers
zh_CN: 标签和标识

en: Limit angular size (arcmin):
zh_CN: 角大小限制 (角分):

en: Use associated planet and position
zh_CN: 使用相关行星和位置

en: Show landscape labels
zh_CN: 显示地景标签

en: Show illumination
zh_CN: 显示光害

en: Current landscape
zh_CN: 当前地景

en: Label constellations with font size
zh_CN: 带字体大小的星座标签

en: Show lines with thickness
zh_CN: 连线显示宽度

en: Label asterisms with font size
zh_CN: 带字体大小的星群标签

en: Show asterisms with thickness
zh_CN: 星群连线显示宽度

en: Show ray helpers with thickness
zh_CN: 导航辅助线显示宽度

en: Show art in brightness
zh_CN: 按此亮度显示图绘

en: Show boundaries with thickness
zh_CN: 显示星座界线宽度

en: Use native names for planets
zh_CN: 行星使用原生名称

en: Constellation selection isolated
zh_CN: 隔离所选星座

en: Current sky culture
zh_CN: 星空文化

en: Active script:
zh_CN: 活动脚本

en: Run selected script
zh_CN: 运行所选脚本

en: Stop current script
zh_CN: 停止当前脚本

en: Actions
zh_CN: 动作

en: Run/toggle action
zh_CN: 运行/切换动作

en: Planet map
zh_CN: 行星地图

en: Planet map pointer
zh_CN: 行星地图鼠标

en: Type to search location
zh_CN: 搜索位置

en: Interaction
zh_CN: 交互

en: Current scene:
zh_CN: 当前场景

en: View controls
zh_CN: 查看控件

en: Movement controls
zh_CN: 运动控制

en: Torchlight
zh_CN: 光照

en: Scene selection
zh_CN: 场景选择

en: Load selected scene
zh_CN: 加载所有场景

en: No response from server
zh_CN: 服务器没有响应

en: No response from server for %1 seconds. Is Stellarium still running?
zh_CN: 无响应 %1秒，Stellarium是否继续运行

en: Time Jump
zh_CN: 时间跳跃

en: Grids
zh_CN: 网格

en: Up/Left
zh_CN: 上/左

en: Up
zh_CN: 上

en: Up/Right
zh_CN: 下/右

en: Left
zh_CN: 左

en: Focus on selected object
zh_CN: 聚焦选中物体

en: Focus on selection
zh_CN: 聚焦选择

en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: Down/Left
zh_CN: 下/左

en: Down
zh_CN: 下

en: Down/Right
zh_CN: 下/右

en: Sirius
zh_CN: 天狼

en: Arcturus
zh_CN: 大角

en: Capella
zh_CN: 五车二

en: Vega
zh_CN: 织女一

en: Deneb
zh_CN: 天津四

en: Altair
zh_CN: 河鼓二

en: Andromeda Galaxy
zh_CN: 仙女座星系

en: Hercules Cluster
zh_CN: 武仙座星系团

en: Orion Nebula
zh_CN: 猎户座星云

en: Eta Carinae Nebula
zh_CN: 船底座η星云

en: 47 Tucanae Cluster
zh_CN: 杜鹃座47球状星团

en: Aries
zh_CN: 白羊座

en: Taurus
zh_CN: 金牛座

en: Gemini
zh_CN: 双子座

en: Cancer
zh_CN: 巨蟹座

en: Virgo
zh_CN: 室女座

en: Libra
zh_CN: 天秤座

en: Scorpius
zh_CN: 天蝎座

en: Sagittarius
zh_CN: 人马座

en: Capricornus
zh_CN: 摩羯座

en: Aquarius
zh_CN: 宝瓶座

en: Pisces
zh_CN: 双鱼座

en: Favorites
zh_CN: 收藏

en: Show 1
zh_CN: 显示1

en: Remove Labels and Images
zh_CN: 删除标签和图像

en: Cleanup Screen
zh_CN: 清除屏幕
